Meet Our Team

Our team of qualified professionals are here to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. When it comes to finding a trusted partner to purchase your mineral rights, we have the experience, expertise, and insight to guide you through making the most informed decision for you and your family.

Rodney SRodney D. Summerville, II
President

Direct: (817) 484-5040
Email: rodneys@endeavoracquisitions.com


Saniya HSaniya A. Hemani, Esq.
General Counsel

Direct: (817) 484-5044
Email: saniyah@endeavoracquisitions.com


Joy MJoy Moore
Title & Curative Manager

Direct: (817) 484-5046
Email: joym@endeavoracquisitions.com


Kim W.Kim S. Wright
Accounting Manager

Direct: (817) 484-5043
Email: kimw@endeavoracquisitions.com


Connor MJeffery Connor McGee
Print Marketing & Database Manager

Direct: (817) 484-5047
Email: connorm@endeavoracquisitions.com


Celisse MCelisse Mendoza
Division Order Manager & Office Manager

Direct: (817) 484-5051
Email: celissem@endeavoracquisitions.com


Maria MMaria Martinez
Administrative Assistant

Direct: (817) 484-5053
Email: mariam@endeavoracquisitions.com


Aaron PAaron Pilgrim
V.P. of Business Development & Acquisitions

Direct: (817) 484-5045
Email: aaronp@endeavoracquisitions.com


Jose PJose Paniagua
Business Development & Acquisitions

Direct: (817) 717-1500
Email: josep@endeavoracquisitions.com


Dylan S.Dylan K. Spurrier
Business Development & Acquisitions

Direct: (817) 484-5055
Email: dylans@endeavoracquisitions.com


Daniel CDaniel Castruita
Business Development & Acquisitions

Direct: (817) 484-5041
Email: danielc@endeavoracquisitions.com