Contact Us

Owner Relations

Rodney D. Summerville, II
President
Direct: (817) 484-5040
Email: rodneys@endeavoracquisitions.com

Executive Assistant/Office Administration

Maria Martinez
Administrative Assistant
Direct: (817) 484-5053
Email: mariam@endeavoracquisitions.com
Celisse Mendoza
Division Order Manager / Office Manager
Direct: (817) 484-5051
Email: celissem@endeavoracquisitions.com

Accounting

Kim S. Wright
Senior Accountant
Direct: (817) 484-5043
Email: kimw@endeavoracquisitions.com

Operations/Legal

Saniya a. Hemani, Esq.
General Counsel
Direct: (817) 484-5044
Email: saniyah@endeavoracquisitions.com
Deana J. Moore
Title/Curative Manager
Direct: (817) 484-5046
Email: joym@endeavoracquisitions.com

Business Development

Aaron Pilgrim
Vice President of Business Development / Acquisitions
Direct: (817) 484-5045
Email: aaronp@endeavoracquisitions.com
Daniel Castruita
Business Development / Acquisitions
Direct: (817) 484-5041
Email: danielc@endeavoracquisitions.com
Dylan K. Spurrier
Business Development / Acquisitions
Direct: (817) 484-5055
Email: dylans@endeavoracquisitions.com
Jeffery Connor McGee
Print Marketing Manager / Database Manager
Direct: (817) 484-5047
Email: connorm@endeavoracquisitions.com
Jose Paniagua
Business Development
Direct: (817) 717-1500
Email: josep@endeavoracquisitions.com

For general information, questions, and comments, please email: info@endeavoracquisitions.com